UK Pet Forums Forum banner
  • Please post in our Community Feedback thread for help with the new forum software! If you are having trouble logging in, please Contact Us for assistance.

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
SURVEY NOW CLOSED
Thank you to all who participated! Please, still feel free to contact me with any questions.
I will be sharing the results of this survey on this forum in a few weeks, once I have completed my project.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

My name is Katrina Wolf and I am a third year veterinary student at the University of Nottingham Vet School. I am conducting a research project investigating the factors that influence dog owners' abilities to achieve weight loss and long term weight management for their dogs.

I require the views and opinions of dog owners (whether your dog is overweight or not, it doesn't matter).
Involvement is entirely voluntary and there is no obligation to take part in this research, but I would be grateful if you would participate in this short questionnaire that takes less than 10 minutes to complete.
All details and information collected in the survey will be kept anonymous and treated with confidentiality.

Link to questionnaire: x

Enter your email address at the end of the survey to be entered into a draw to win £50 Amazon vouchers!

Your views and opinions are very important to the success of this study, so I appreciate your time and interest. Please do not hesitate to contact myself or my supervisor should you require further information about this study.

Thank you in advance for your participation,

Katrina Wolf, 3rd year Veterinary Student
[email protected]

Supervisor: Kate Cobb, Lecturer in Veterinary Science - Learning and Assessment
[email protected]

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yes, I will be making the results of this study available on this forum.