Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Slip mating?? And pregnancy vs false pregnancy symptoms

Discussion in 'Dog Breeding' started by Melissa B, Jul 5, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Melissa B

Melissa B PetForums Newbie

Hello everyone im new to here but have had dogs all my life however this is my first time breeding in a way I'll explain. I will note I have been interested in breeding my dogs for a few years but have waited for the best timing and more life experience with my breed. Springer spaniels this is a long one so i apologise.