Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

hi im jo

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by staffy_missy, Apr 23, 2011.

1. staffy_missy

staffy_missy PetForums Member

hi im jo and im new to pet forums. I have two 1 year old cats and a 11 week old staffy x labrador puppy. Any staffy x labrador puppy advice would be very much appreciated. Thanks in advance x

2. xgemma86x

xgemma86x PetForums VIP

Hi and welcome to the forums :) x

3. celicababe1986

celicababe1986 PetForums VIP

welcome to pf :D

4. whippetman

whippetman PetForums Junior

Hi Jo welcome, I am also a newbie, 3 cats and one dragon, but the dragon has gone to bed early to keep it warm for me lol.

5. Sled dog hotel

Sled dog hotel PetForums VIP

Hi and welcome to the forum,

6. staffy_missy

Thank you to everyone who has welcomed me x

7. ridgeback05

ridgeback05 PetForums Senior

welcome to the forum...

8. 2lisa2

2lisa2 PetForums VIP

hi and welcome :)

9. Starlite

Starlite PetForums VIP

Hi and welcome, we have many staffy and cross owners here who can help :001_smile:

10. jopetportraits

jopetportraits PetForums VIP

Hi and welcome to the forum.:D

11. Pheonix*Ella

Pheonix*Ella PetForums Junior

hi there,

Welcome!!!

I just joined too. I THINK I have a sfaffy x lab :)

Are my pics anything like yours? would love to see!

12. staffy_missy

thank you everyone :)

13. WallsendJan

WallsendJan PetForums Junior

Hi, I'm new too. I have one cat, with 4 newborn kittens. And a Doberman X who's a gentle giant.

14. staffy_missy

omg she really does! Apart from shes only 11 week old so shes tiny! Bless her. Shes very energetic and its harder as she only had her 1st injection saturday so we cant go for walks yet. I cant wait to be able to take her out and give us both some exercise :D how olden do you walk your dog? Do they need plenty of exercise this breed?? X

15. staffy_missy