Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Help Twin Peaks S3 is on soon - how can I watch Sky Atlantic with no subscription?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Cleo38, May 17, 2017.

1. Cleo38

Cleo38 PetForums VIP

Am desperate .... please can someone give me some suggestions? Is Now TV any good, as looking at that.

There is no way I can afford to or want to sign up for Sky but I have been waiting for this series for 26 years & it starts in days!!!!!

2. kittih

kittih PetForums VIP

I have no experience with now TV but from looking probably the simplest and quickest option would be to watch the program on a laptop, tablet or computer (you can attach them to your TV to see it on the big screen) then you don't need to buy a box. You can get a 14 day pass as a free trial then buy a monthly pass for 6.99.

Cleo38 likes this.
  3. Mirandashell

Mirandashell Banned

Sky own Now TV, don't they?

4. stockwellcat.

stockwellcat. Banned

Now TV is owned by sky and this month's offer is £6.99 for 2 months. You'll be able to watch it on here.

5. Colliebarmy

Colliebarmy PetForums VIP

Kodi

Cleo38 likes this.
  6. Cleo38

Cleo38 PetForums VIP

Yes, that's what I was thinking. I have an HDMI cable so could uite easily do that. Just wanted to check that this was the simplest way as I usually just use my Amaon Firestiock which doesthe job tbh .... but whilst I can be patient for other TV showsto reach Amazon I can't wait any longer for this series ...it was my obsession when it was orginally shown.

7. Cleo38

Cleo38 PetForums VIP

Aah, that's the other thing I was trying to remember. Are they easy to use .... am rubbish with setting up new things l that's why I love my Amazon Fiorestock as you literally just out in in the TV USB port & that's it!

8. MollySmith

MollySmith PetForums VIP