Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

hello another newbie here!

Discussion in 'Cat Breeding' started by sholing girl, Mar 23, 2008.

1. sholing girl

sholing girl PetForums Newbie

hi everyone, I have been looking through the posts and they are so helpful, I think I will be asking lots of questions, as our maine coon is pregnant (we think) her nipples are protuding and she is very loving! more so than normal, this is a first for us, so we want to do as much as we can for her, she has been looking about in places she doesnt normaly go! I have made her a bed in the wardrobe, but one of my other cats has adopted it! how do I stop this happening when melissa needs to use it? how do other cats cope with the birth, we have another maine coon female she is 2, and 2 moggies they are 12, any advice would be great, thanks in advance:)

2. Magik

Magik Banned

welcome... good to see that your activation email got to you at last..

3. AJ

AJ Guest

Welcome :)

4. carol

carol PetForums VIP

hi and welcome ;) :)

5. Siamese Kelly

Siamese Kelly PetForums VIP

Hi and welcome along:)What makes you suspect she is pregnant and not horny?Asking as you don't say-but either way theirs lots of Coonie slaves who will be able to help you and Melissa out and the rest of us too:)Will probably need to know a bit more detail first,enjoy posting and looking forward to chatting with you and hearing more about your cat family:)

6. sholing girl

sholing girl PetForums Newbie