Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Sign Up

Good morning

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ownedbytwo, Jun 23, 2009.


  1. ownedbytwo

    ownedbytwo PetForums Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi everyone,

    Just thought I would drop by and say hello. I am owned by two germanshepherd/rott girls. One of 14 years and one of 1 year. Both are beuatifully natured girls and are always available for a cuddle. I also have an african grey (rescued) who is 10 years old and a Jardines parrot who is 8. Other than my animals, I enjoy being with my family - husband and 3 adult sons - walking, gardening (veg and flowers), reading and cooking/baking. I live in the north west of england and would love to move to somewhere more rural.

    Well that's enough about me for now. Looking forward to getting to know as many of you as I can and finding my way around here. :D
     
  2. borderer

    borderer Guest

    welcomeand good morning to you:D
     
  3. Yourgifts Ourgifts

    Yourgifts Ourgifts PetForums VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,763
    Likes Received:
    89
    Hi and welcome to PF..:D
     
  4. scosha37

    scosha37 PetForums VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2008
    Messages:
    17,891
    Likes Received:
    297
    Hi and welcome to PF...hope you enjoy your stay..:D
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice