Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

can anyone asnwer me this

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by kustom, Jun 25, 2009.

1. kustom

kustom Guest

where did we all come from was it monkeys and if it was where did they come from?

2. kristy

kristy PetForums Member

i have to say i believe the monkey theory more than Adam and Eve as eve only ever had 2 sons,so that theory ends there doesnt it....lol

3. sequeena

sequeena PetForums VIP

I'm with the evolutionists :)

4. Savahl

Savahl Guest

obviously the monkeys didnt just appear, they evolved from other mammals, who evolved from older ones all the way back to single cell organisms. Im not a scientist, but i do believe in scientific evidence before religious.

5. Fleur

Fleur Vassal to Lilly and Ludo

I believe in evolution

6. JANICE199

JANICE199 PetForums VIP

I believe in Adam and Eve.:D:D

7. Guinevere13

Guinevere13 PetForums VIP

Primordial ooze :) So, in a way, if you believe in Creationism - we were made from mud :D

8. Guinevere13

Guinevere13 PetForums VIP

Did you see the programme on Sky about Adams first rebellious wife Lilith who was created equal to Adam? She wouldn't do as Adam told her so he complained to God and had her kicked out of the garden and God made Eve from a part of Adam and so made her subservient to him! Lilith was then turned into a demon in the Bible! She was the first womens liberationist so was obviously a naughty girl!!!

9. sequeena

sequeena PetForums VIP

She sounds like my type of woman ;)

10. Pamela

Pamela Guest

Yes i think we came from the monkey and they came from the Trees.

11. Nonnie

Nonnie PetForums VIP

We dont evole from apes/monkeys, but we share a common ancestor with them.

12. kustom

kustom Guest

so where are we from then?

13. Nonnie

Nonnie PetForums VIP

14. hutch6

hutch6 PetForums VIP