Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Advise on knowing when it's time, and dealing with comfort of an ill dog

Discussion in 'Dog Health and Nutrition' started by Amber Rose, Jun 3, 2017.

1. Amber Rose

Amber Rose PetForums Newbie

Hi, I'm completely new to writing in a fourm. Let me first explain...

**GRAPHIC IMAGE ATTACHED**