Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Sign Up
PMW50
Last Activity:
Jul 9, 2013
Joined:
Jan 14, 2010
Messages:
986
Likes Received:
4
Trophy Points:
0
Location:
Berkshire

Share This Page

PMW50

PetForums Senior, from Berkshire

PMW50 was last seen:
Jul 9, 2013
    1. Patterdale_lover
      Patterdale_lover
      Pahaha :) I dont mindddd xD
    2. Patterdale_lover
      Patterdale_lover
      Ahhhhh OMG its me chloe when did you join here :eek:
    3. GillyR
      GillyR
      ohhh lovely xxx hope you have fab time, was your mom and dad ok about it?
    4. GillyR
      GillyR
      Hello xx
      How was the date?
    5. GillyR
      GillyR
      Hiya
      thanks for the add - you sure you dont mind being freinds with an old coger like me ;-)
  • Loading...
  • About

    Location:
    Berkshire
    Hi all =)
    My name is Pearl and I'm 18 years of age.
    I live in South-East England in the lilttle county Berkshire.
    I'm in my final year of school and am currently doing my A levels. I study Biology, Chemistry and Apllied Business and will hopefully be off to university in September to study Animal Management and Welfare (hopefully Lincoln uni)

    We have 2 dogs in our family, one which is owned by me and my twin sister, Amber and we also have one cat (used to be two but sadly our male passed away in April last year)

    The family dog is a female German Spitz (mittel) called Brandy who was actually a rescue. She'll be a four in February and she's a wonderful, fluffy ball of energy xD

    Mine and Ambers dog is a male mix breed called Zuko, he's half Jack Russell Terrier, 1/4 Yorkie and 1/4 Pomeranian. Yep, he came from an infamous accident litter but I love him none the less and don't regret owning him over any other dog. He'll be 2 in April

    Our cat is a female moggy name Willow. Sh

    Signature

    Take a look at my business website
    4 Paws Walkies
    [​IMG]
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice