Welcome to PetForums

Join thousands of other pet owners and pet lovers on the UK's most popular and friendly pet community and discussion forum.

Sign Up
Pheonix*Ella
Last Activity:
Aug 19, 2011
Joined:
Apr 25, 2011
Messages:
60
Likes Received:
1
Trophy Points:
0

Following 1

Followers 1

Home Page:
Location:
Yorkshire
Occupation:
Primary School Teacher

Share This Page

Pheonix*Ella

PetForums Junior, from Yorkshire

Pheonix*Ella was last seen:
Aug 19, 2011
    1. chianya
      chianya
      hi ya thankyou 4 your comment.
    2. dodigna
      dodigna
      Ray's also a rescue, he is three now.
      We have actually just moved to Italy, I am originally from here so it's a homecaming.
      Ray much prefers it here then to London!
    3. dodigna
      dodigna
      yea, she def looks like a lab staffie x. Ray's a staffiex with sharpei and some diluted labrador, hence the water obsession he has. Pheonix would love a swim!
      The beach in the photo was in Sardinia (IT) taken a couple of years ago, like the rest of Italy dogs aren't allowed on a beach in Summer, but we managed to sneak him in a few little rocky alcoves on most days.
    4. staffy_missy
      staffy_missy
      take a look at my pics of missy in my album she looks alot like yours just smaller :D x
    5. Pheonix*Ella
      Pheonix*Ella
      wow what a family you have there. you must get some pics up they look amazing. I'm just faffing about trying to work out how to get my profile picture to work and find my way around! It's ages since I've been on a forum. Hoping to find out where all the nice events are get some good tips!
    6. paşa's mummy
      paşa's mummy
      ive never got round to putting one on but i will do when i getr a chance. the large GSD is my mums. the puppy GSD and x breed are mine. Bruno < staffie x lab 6 years ago, he is a wonderful old man but he has seen some horrible things in his life.
    7. Pheonix*Ella
      Pheonix*Ella
      Aw thanks, yheaaa she's a bit cute isn't she ;)
      I'm going to click on your pic now so I can see your dog.
    8. paşa's mummy
      paşa's mummy
      phonix is absolutely gorgeous, welcome to the forum. im from wakefield, so not too far away from you :)
  • Loading...
  • About

    Home Page:
    http://www.hellomrst.co.uk
    Location:
    Yorkshire
    Occupation:
    Primary School Teacher
    I live in Yorkshire with my husband and Phoenix, our 7 year old rescue dog. She joined us just recently via the RSPCA but originally came to the UK from Lanzarote! We are just getting to know her and are about to start a bit of training.

    Nice walks, fresh air, baking, reading in the garden with a glass of wine, meeting new people, films, having people round.....

    Signature

    "Scratch a dog and you'll find a permanent job."
    Franklin P.


    [​IMG]
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice